Nature close to home

 

Robins and birds flying all around – close to home!

A little photoshop-ping and we have some nature shots right in the city.

morebirds_pots_800px_wc_signatured

squirrel_signatured

 

Where is my chestnut?  This “little” (prob. was at one point) was right outside my balcony door looking at me ever since I left the one chestnut by the drain.  The little ones had been digging through my pots and spilling the soil all over so I thought I would save them doing it but….

robin_afar_wc_signatured

They still like to perch on trees in the garden as others have seeds and birdhouses to draw them all in.  God’s gifts to urban dwellers.

Leave a Reply

